Yes, during the purchase process, you will be able to specify whether you are booking for an individual or a group. You can also indicate whether you will be one of the participants on the course yourself or not.
For our synchronous courses, you will be required to provide names and email addresses for participants during the booking process.
For our asynchronous courses, an activation link will be created for you to share with participants, which they can use to self-register.
Once the payment process has been completed, you will be sent an order confirmation email (including an activation link, if applicable) and any registered participants will receive enrolment instructions.
For bookings with a value exceeding £25,000, or if you have any questions you would like to discuss before booking, please schedule an appointment with a Business Development representative or contact us.